Collected Poems — 4th Edition

Collected Poems — 4th Edition


Previous versions of this collection included the collection Breakup Poems: Vol 1. This version does not include that collection. In its place, the collection This Witch has been added.

Included works:

La Douleur Exquise
Tell Me Where It Hurts
An Open Suitcase & New Blue Tears
Le Chant Des Sirènes
Exits, Desires, & Slow Fires
I’m Not Your Paper Princess
This Witch

Shipping from United States

Processing time

3-5 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint